qosaand.blogg.se

Serif drawplus
Serif drawplus





serif drawplus serif drawplus

it looks so similar in terms of ergonomics very impractical that you can easily confuse them, but it's so different in terms of power that you quickly realize that you're not using Adobe (by the way, I hate Adobe software which are not at all ergonomic. With AD I took almost 2 hours to do what I did in just 10 minutes with Drawplus.īut as Drawplus is no longer maintained (unfortunately), I decided to persist and try to get used to working with this Adobe software. I did the same job twice, once in Drawplus, once in AffinityDesigner. Recently I read an article in a post that mentioned AffinityDesigner as a tool that could easily compete with Illustrator, so I thought "why not try again". I immediately saw only the faults of AffinityDesigner, so I decided to stay on Drawplus, because of a much easier use to access all the (powerful) features offered by Drawplus. I bought AffinityDesigner the first day it was released and quickly noticed that it was closer to Adobe software than the DrawPlus I worked with every day.







Serif drawplus